Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Debbie
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Therese Marshall
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    We will definitely stay here again. The people were fantastic and very welcoming. We could walk to some great little spots. Our favourite was to finish the day in the bar upstairs watching the sunset into the sea.
    Max
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018

    Good hotel on Nusa

    Need to update the bathroom; Shower with salt wather
    Good location Friendly staff and owners
    Kay
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    Webbo

    Breakfast menu: Scramble and poached eggs over cooked, but tomato, onion, cheese omelette was good. No scotch at bar.
    Quiet and relaxing. Make great fresh fruit juices. My Pina Colada was so good. Great sport coverage of AFL finals👍🏻
    FrederikkeElisabeth
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    Sunset villa

    For the price, you would expect everyday roomservice and cleaning and a change of towels, and an aircondition you could adjust. Value for money did not cut it for me here, unfortunately. Probably also I had too high expectations because of price and pictures.
    Everything else was incredible, the location was amazing. Breakfast is nice and big, with the grestest view. The pools are the best, long big and clean. The outdoor toilet is clean and big. Bungalow is big and spacious!
    Kylie
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2018

    Overall if you like a little ruggedness and dirt roads to get there then this place is beautiful

    Our arrival dampened by the host advising us that he only had 3 villas and we had booked 4 through booking .com not happy as we had 7 of us nothing we could they just gave it to someone before we got there😏
    Loved the opened air bathrooms they were perfect The view from the restaurant and ground level was amazing Short distance 300m to sandy bay beach club and devils tears
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    Very big room and nice pools. Location is good for sunset and bar/restaurant is nice. Quiet and relaxing at night. Owner was very helpful in sorting us a motorbike and helped arrange boat transfer pick up.
    Clare
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018

    We had a great stay. I hope to return one day.

    Even though it had a semi outdoor bathroom, which was lovely it could do with a really good scrub. More lighting and new soft furnishings would really add a lift. One must realise the the island is very dusty, so spick and span it will never be.
    The bed was really comfy. The pools and surrounds were lovely. Food good. The staff and owners really nice and helpful. There are lots of activities on the island. Don't forget the sunblock and a hat.
    Jenny
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    28 July 2018
    Towels and toilet paper were not replaced daily. (we had to buy toilet paper as the reception was closed at night) I had a "paid" booking.com receipt. Staff still insisted that I pay before I leave. I said no, but they were getting quite insistent, saying "booking.com didn't pay us, so you have to pay us". Airconditioner dripped constantly, TV aerial broken. NO bottled water supplied. owners ambivalent.
    View from restaurant was amazing. 3 pools (didn't see anyone use the lap pools) but the garden pool was lovely. Staff were nice,
    Ian
    nz

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Lovely family run establishment in a great location and great value

    No complaints, one shouldn’t come to Lembongan expecting 5 star rooms and service at such bargain prices. The beachfront properties have their own issues with parties, noise, some dangerous beaches, etc.
    Very friendly and helpful staff treat you just like family. Amazing sunsets and views that you won’t get tired of. The pools are really good for both relaxing and swimming lengths. You do need a scooter to get around and go,to the beaches but that is part of the fun. Great overall value.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sylwia
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    6 July 2018
    The rooms should be more clean. The choise of breakfast was poor.
    Very nice but old resort Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Chanelle
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018
    Didn't clean our room the 3 nights we were there, which was a first but that is all!
    Really nice big rooms, outside shower was a nice touch, really good 3 pools and a good place to watch the sunset, pool table and darts to play was fun and staff are nice
    Georgina Maxwell
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregor
    at

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    staff is just awesome ! we will come back definitely
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    great hotel. simple no fuss with amazing staff

    Katherine
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Wonderful

    Amazing lap pool right in front of bungalow,sound of the ocean and beautiful garden atmosphere.
    Siddhesh Dhurpate
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018

    Great hotel, great people, tasty food

    less light in room
    Location, nice staff, great hotel and pools, good food, reasonable prices
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018
    Could have used fresh towels every day/room cleaning but we also didn't ask. No phone in the room so you can't call the front desk. Also the wifi isn't very good. Minor problems though!
    By far my favorite stay on my trip. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is amazing! Very laid back vibe.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    7.0
    2 August 2018

    Pleasant getaway

    Villas don't face the sea. Only sea view is from the upstairs dining area. A little dated and somewhat out of the way but overall quite pleasant if you don't mind waking or cycling to other places to eat, visit the beach etc.
    Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Loading reviews