点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.7
员工
8.1
性价比
7.7

点评

    HUI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日
    Villa超级漂亮,一共三个泳池,其中一个大泳池用很大的遮阳布遮挡太阳,白天游泳都不用怕晒,印尼的太阳太烤人了,此次印尼行程中定的所有酒店都带很漂亮的泳池但都没有下去游过,因为晒吖,只有这家我和我老公白天晚上都会在泳池里游会,酒店在岛的西边,餐厅二楼看日落风景绝佳,紧邻悬崖大海,看着印度洋的海浪怕打悬崖激起千层浪花,根本都不用去devil's tear 挤在一群群的人中,在温柔的海风中吃早中晚餐,舒服的不要不要的。在这里吃饭要收10%的服务费,刷卡收3%的手续费,洗澡是热水,但是咸的水,卫生间是露天的,感觉挺爽的
    lixuan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月28日
    房间没有烧水壶,也就木有热水喝。虫子较多,但这些地方其实可以理解。
    一到门口马上出来拿行李,给我们递上矿泉水,然后带我们到房间。餐厅位置好,看日落很赞,不过得消费。食物不过不失,知道我们厌倦了吃鸡肉,给我们推荐了一款比较对味的汤。 房间设施简单,性价比还行。小黑狗在我们屋子门口睡了一夜。租了半天摩托车,第二天免费送我们到小黄桥,员工帮我们找船帮行李。
    Yuandong
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    东西很好吃,如果更丰富点就更好了。
    房间非常赞,干净,私密性好! 游泳池很好,餐厅就在海边。
    Selina0523
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月26日

    惊喜!以后打算带着家人过来长住度假

    没有什么不满意的
    非常宽敞舒适的房间;漂亮的东方园林;有帐篷遮挡的游泳池以及池边休息床;客人很少,特别安静;海边餐厅,可欣赏美丽落日;服务态度也非常好;才200人民币,物超所值!
    Xiaoling
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gregor
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    staff is just awesome ! we will come back definitely
    Chris
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    great hotel. simple no fuss with amazing staff

    Katherine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Wonderful

    Amazing lap pool right in front of bungalow,sound of the ocean and beautiful garden atmosphere.
    Ashiful_alam
    bd

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    Full of green, 3 pools, amazing sunset
    Rebekah
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    Quiet location with great views especially at sunset.3 pools with different temperatures was great. Air con, bar fridge . Dvd payer with movies
    Mark Barnas
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    Great service happy manager !!
    Alex
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Take me back

    Food could have been better
    Best place to watch the sunset and relax
    Marianna
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    Manager/owner is not really friendly.
    Pools. Staff. Sunset.
    Rohit Bhagoriya
    in

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月6日

    Bad experience

    Many ants on our bed all night was not able to sleep Found dead snake hanging outside our bathroom. Breakfast option very less
    View from cafe is good. People are helpful. Near to devils tear and dream beach
    Mikyle
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    Perfect

    Everything was just perfect. The location and the staff. Loved everything about the place will surely recommend it to anyone and everyone
    James
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristina
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月22日
    We stayed for 3 nights and yet nobody had cleaned our room, also menu was missing “fish of the day” and bunch of cocktails... but however view and pools and stuff was super cool and nice
    It does have most beautiful view for sunsets !
    jason t gauthier
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    Location was great
    Christine
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日

    Stunning villas! Love the lookout above the restaurant.

    Staff are amazing, always there to help. Rooms are massive and clean, love the outdoor bathroom. Pools are refreshing on the hot days. Restaurant onsite is very tasty and great lookout.
正在载入点评