Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Chanelle
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018
    Didn't clean our room the 3 nights we were there, which was a first but that is all!
    Really nice big rooms, outside shower was a nice touch, really good 3 pools and a good place to watch the sunset, pool table and darts to play was fun and staff are nice
    Georgina Maxwell
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregor
    at

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    staff is just awesome ! we will come back definitely
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    great hotel. simple no fuss with amazing staff

    Katherine
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Wonderful

    Amazing lap pool right in front of bungalow,sound of the ocean and beautiful garden atmosphere.
    Rebekah
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    Quiet location with great views especially at sunset.3 pools with different temperatures was great. Air con, bar fridge . Dvd payer with movies
    Mark Barnas
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Great service happy manager !!
    Alex
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Take me back

    Food could have been better
    Best place to watch the sunset and relax
    Marianna
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Manager/owner is not really friendly.
    Pools. Staff. Sunset.
    Rohit Bhagoriya
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    6 April 2018

    Bad experience

    Many ants on our bed all night was not able to sleep Found dead snake hanging outside our bathroom. Breakfast option very less
    View from cafe is good. People are helpful. Near to devils tear and dream beach
    Mikyle
    in

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Perfect

    Everything was just perfect. The location and the staff. Loved everything about the place will surely recommend it to anyone and everyone
    James
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jason t gauthier
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 February 2018
    Location was great
    Tara
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    abdulaziz
    kw

    Review score

    8.3
    20 January 2018
    a.c. want all that great.
    Staff were awesome and super friendly.
    rischelle
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    8 January 2018
    The lounge room AC didn’t work and the windows didn’t shut properly so mosquitoes got in. No toiletries supplied, no hairdryer etc, no mini bar. Had to ask to have room serviced and for new towels/toilet paper.
    Nice location with good ocean view. Great pools. Quiet and nicely maintained grounds. Lovely staff. Could hire scooter from owner.
    Darwin
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018

    Great, the view was stunnning

    The road in :), it is the wet season so it was very muddy.
    The family that ran the resort were very helpful and great with the kids.
    Ashiful_alam
    bd

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    Full of green, 3 pools, amazing sunset
    Kristina
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018
    We stayed for 3 nights and yet nobody had cleaned our room, also menu was missing “fish of the day” and bunch of cocktails... but however view and pools and stuff was super cool and nice
    It does have most beautiful view for sunsets !
Loading reviews