This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.9
Value
7.5
Reviews
    abdulaziz
    kw
    8.3
    20 January 2018
    a.c. want all that great.
    Staff were awesome and super friendly.
    rischelle
    au
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    The lounge room AC didn’t work and the windows didn’t shut properly so mosquitoes got in. No toiletries supplied, no hairdryer etc, no mini bar. Had to ask to have room serviced and for new towels/toilet paper.
    Nice location with good ocean view. Great pools. Quiet and nicely maintained grounds. Lovely staff. Could hire scooter from owner.
    Darwin
    au
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    Great, the view was stunnning
    The road in :), it is the wet season so it was very muddy.
    The family that ran the resort were very helpful and great with the kids.
    Carla
    au
    6.2
    23 November 2017
    Convenient but not the most relaxing at night.
    We went to eat one night at their restaurant but they didn’t have half of the menu. Two friends got sick during the stay (food poisoning after eating at a local business in town) and the next day we should have checked out at 12 but the owner asked us to leave earlier to the villa in front. My friend told him that he felt very sick so he wanted to stay as long as he could in bed and check out at 12 (instead of 9am) but then the owner told him to move to the other place so he could be in bed for longer. He just needed us out as they were fully booked for that day but it wasn’t a really nice thing to do. The motorbike they rented us was faulty as well. The aircon was loud and there is some sort of constant beeping in the room, wasn’t really realaxing. And we had super hot water in our shower, we had to leave it running for a while till got a bit warm instead of hot... the water was also saulty so not sure about that.
    The swimming pools were very good, having one covered was great for the hot days. The staff was friendly. The place is close to the main bits of the Island and the view is really nice (from the top floor where the restaurant is located).
    AFerrer
    ca
    5.0
    13 November 2017
    Rooms are dark and doesn’t feel cozy. I feel like they don’t clean it thoroughly. Hotel is too far from the main area. No actual beach u can walk to. You need a scooter to go anywhere. Food is ok.
    Staff was friendly
    Fluxy
    de
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    Beautiful Property
    The Restaurant is ok, but not realy amazing. The pizza for example were a bit small, the pasta overcooked and the pina colada not very good.
    The Rooms were very nice and clean amd the staff was very friendly. The outdoor bathroom was different, but a realy nice experience. The sunset and the view at the cliff is amazing.
    nz
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    au
    4.2
    1 November 2017
    Booked for three nights but left after one.
    Toilet did not work, shower did not work.
    Nice pools and gardens
    Jack
    au
    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyndelle
    au
    2.5
    9 October 2017
    THIS IS NOT A FOUR STAR ACCOMMODATION. Had booked for 6 but left after 1 night.
    No clean running water, room was musty, air con not working, fridge stale, mats threadbare. Way over priced.
    Walking distance to best restaurant on Lembongan
    gb
    6.7
    2 October 2017
    Great location but they should not have taken my booking without any vacancy on my first night.
    Even though I booked this place for 2 nights I only ended up staying here 1 as they said they had over booked when I arrived. They had arranged another room in the hotel next door but didn't give me any pre warning! As I was only there 2 nights in total it was annoying moving after the first night.
    Views were amazing!
    Grzegorz
    pl
    6.2
    29 September 2017
    Could be much better...
    Meals definately need improvemet! Why is there no proper restaurant ?!?
    Perfect place to relax and not do much whole day long. Very nice swimming pools. Amazing views.
    Oumaima Farik
    ma
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    Pleasant
    We stayed 3 nights/4days and got breakfast served only 1day.
    The view from the terrasse. Nice swimming pool The beach is 2min away The staff is super sweet
    Emmanuel Bevillon
    gb
    9.6
    25 September 2017
    Lovely setting facing the ocean and peaceful garden with lovely pool. Spacious bungalow
    bartthoelen
    ae
    4.2
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    8.8
    17 September 2017
    Pool
    Dita
    gb
    7.9
    14 September 2017
    For the more the money paid, great value, but missing some home comforts
    TV channels didn't work at all, nor did the mini fridge so we couldn't keep our water cold. Told the manager who didn't check our room, and only said we could keep drinks in the bar fridge. Room didn't get serviced on the second day.
    Rented a scooter for 75,000Rupiah a day which was handy and competitive. Top floor bar to watch the sunset and have drinks was amazing. Very close to Dream Beach and Mushroom Bay, and in walking distance to nice local restaurants. Air conditioning was great.
    Erik
    sg
    7.5
    11 September 2017
    No cleaning of the room on day 2.
    Quiet, nice place with a 25m swimming pool. Good location, walking distance of Dream beach.
    Daniel
    au
    8.8
    19 August 2017
    The view
    Janine
    au
    7.1
    17 August 2017
    Only supplied toilet paper and soap, no other toiletries as led to believe they supplied more. Windows didn't shut properly so air conditioner didn't work properly.
    The rooms was nice and clean, all the pools was very clean and inviting.
Loading reviews
Close